Pinworthy Thursday 10-02-14

Lovely ideas and so colorful, great work. Ty for sharing.

Jackatessa's Blog

Anyone else want to just go HOME and take a dang nap??  No? Just me?  Ok, that’s fine.  I don’t get a nap even if I did get to go home right now, I have to go pick up my cutie patootie niece and nephews for the evening.  Which, now that the youngest is old enough to hold his own with the others, is MASS CHAOS OMG! I’m hoping they will be good enough for me that I can work on my next baby blanket.   I started it last night and I think I am already like 24 rows in?  Maybe not quite that many, I’m not sure.  But I just LOVE the colors in it!  Here is a sneak peek- I took this last night, but I’ve worked on it for another hour or so.  I am hoping to have it done tonight or tomorrow night, and then…

View original post 401 more words

Dont want emails all the time, weekly ok

